3 Days Quote Challenge: Day 2

Hello Hello 🙂

Disclaimer: You’ll totally  smell feminism from my post today. 🙌😁😁

All the quotes are taken from various  novels by Sohphie Kinsella.I love that woman and her writings totally. I relate to her books vicariously .Yes yes I do. 🌸:):D

 

Quote 1:
“There’s no luck in business. There’s only drive, determination, and more drive.”

That’s just what I meant when I said, don’t settle for less. Low aim is a crime. Chase your dreams, no matter what age you are!

Quote 2:

“Shopping is actually very similar to farming a field. You can’t keep buying the same thing, you have to have a bit of variety. Otherwise you get bored and stop enjoying yourself.”

 I would like to nominate following talented bloggers –

Day 2:

1   Nirmii

2  Okoto Enigma

3  Fairy

It’s not a compulsion to take up this challenge, but I would like you to take it up and spread the quotes you really follow or can relate to 🙂
Happy Reading!

Love🌸🌸💜💜💜💜

MinionHead

2 thoughts on “3 Days Quote Challenge: Day 2

Leave a Reply

